Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Parkway Medical

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Glen Burnie, MD

78 total reviews

Parkway Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BUNMI O.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great and caring Doctor and Staff.
Maxine J.
Submitted 02/05/20
If something is going on with my husband and me I can call them any time
HEATHER M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful
CARL L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Majek always great with Carl and very professional
RICKI W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional doctor great staff and clean office !
AMBER S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Majek and his staff are wonderful
SHEILA C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great friendly staff, excellent doctor.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was a very good medical visit. It is always a pleasant visit.
MELISSA C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Docter magic is the best doctor that I now he is a very careing docter and the office is with loveing people that work together I love them
SHERRI B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Magic & his staff are amazing. Always willing to listen & to help whenever possible. Dr. Magic & Shontel (Dr. Brooks
Peter A.
Submitted 11/19/19
My issues were satisfactorily addressed and I also learn more from Dr Majekodunmi. Every concerns I have was taken care of. I am Recommending him to friends, Relatives and Associates
BARBARA P.
Submitted 10/28/19
I would remind DrMagic excellent everyone there are always nice and helpful
ERNEST F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Majekodunmi always show empathy and encourages your opinion about your healthcare.He explains things to you in a way so that you can understand and not use those big medical terminology words that you have to google to find the definition. He and his staff were professional.
BETTY B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Caring and compassionate Doctor!
GERALD V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good
MARIE S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome, I will recommend this doctor
DORINE W.
Submitted 10/04/19
I give Dr Mejekodunmi and his staff 5 stars. From my first visit to his office, Dr Mejekodunmi and his staff have been very attentive and caring when it comes to my health issues. The office is always available when ever I have any issues and concerns about my well being emotionally and physically, and have gotten me through a lot. My health is a whole lot better and I highly recommend his office to my family and friends. If you are in need of a good doctor please consider Dr Mejekodunmi.
MARIA L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Majik is a very knowledgeable,brilliant medical doctor,very thorough with his treatment. Most importantly,he treats you like family. The whole medical staff are very kind and smart. Dr Majik is highly recommended! I travel from Orlando to Maryland ,just to keep him as my primary physician.He is the best!
SHEILA C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Majek is (BAR NONE!) THE BEST physician, he takes a lot of time with his patients. His office staff is phenomenal too!!
GINGER K.
Submitted 09/13/19
The entire staff are caring, compassionate and understanding.