Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Parkway Medical

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Glen Burnie, MD

58 total reviews

Parkway Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDY S.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always other than being sick it was a pleasure to visit the office!
LANCE S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr is Very insightful & calming when talking to me. Staff is very kind & helpful as well.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent service
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great care from a excellent doctor. Love the staff, always friendly.
BRANDON B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Majek is always a pleasure to see. Always smiling, always laughing, always pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable when it comes to me and my health. One of a kind doctor!
CHIKE O.
Submitted 07/18/19
I absolutely love the care I receive at this practice.Firstly,with or without an appointment,I’m always received with a friendly smile by the front desk and Dr Majek,as friendly and empathic as ever,does take his time to get to the root cause of my health problems with my own input always welcomed.I always leave pretty much satisfied and with a smile on my face.
LINDA V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Majek is the best PCP I have ever had.
TIONDRE F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Majek is the best !
LINDA W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good
CARL L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Majekodunmi l love this Doctor Professional Knowledgeable and Passion about his paients
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr. Magic is very attentive and thorough. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I trust them do do the very best for me and my family.
MARVIN S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always a great experience. The staff is very helpful. Dr. Majekodunmi takes the time to listen and understand and is very helpful.
DORINE W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Mejek always follow up on any test I have taken. Call be by phone or have me come into his office and discuss results. He and his staff takes time with me and explains all results. I have recommended his office to family and friends. I have been commutable the very first time I had an office visit.
ADENIKE A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great service
BRANDY S.
Submitted 06/27/19
As with every visit, the wonderful ladies at the front desk welcomed me in with smiles! They are always on top of their game with updating information along the way. Per usual Dr. Magic is friendly and I have yet to leave an appointment confused about what comes next.
TAMMY G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Thank you Dr Majoc and staff for always taking the time to answer my questions, fitting me in for my appointments in a timely fashion and most of all for making me feel comfortable in your well staffed office
GEORGE M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
MARK R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly and quick
GINGER K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Majek is a very caring and understanding doctor. I love having him as my primary care physician.
DARRIN M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Majekodunmi is a great doctor. I've been his patient for 12yrs and he has always fair and stead fast for his patient.