Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Parkway Medical

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in Glen Burnie, MD

63 total reviews

Parkway Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Parkway Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Awesome, I will recommend this doctor
DORINE W.
Submitted 10/04/19
I give Dr Mejekodunmi and his staff 5 stars. From my first visit to his office, Dr Mejekodunmi and his staff have been very attentive and caring when it comes to my health issues. The office is always available when ever I have any issues and concerns about my well being emotionally and physically, and have gotten me through a lot. My health is a whole lot better and I highly recommend his office to my family and friends. If you are in need of a good doctor please consider Dr Mejekodunmi.
MARIA L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Majik is a very knowledgeable,brilliant medical doctor,very thorough with his treatment. Most importantly,he treats you like family. The whole medical staff are very kind and smart. Dr Majik is highly recommended! I travel from Orlando to Maryland ,just to keep him as my primary physician.He is the best!
SHEILA C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Majek is (BAR NONE!) THE BEST physician, he takes a lot of time with his patients. His office staff is phenomenal too!!
GINGER K.
Submitted 09/13/19
The entire staff are caring, compassionate and understanding.
BRANDY S.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always other than being sick it was a pleasure to visit the office!
LANCE S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr is Very insightful & calming when talking to me. Staff is very kind & helpful as well.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent service
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great care from a excellent doctor. Love the staff, always friendly.
BRANDON B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Majek is always a pleasure to see. Always smiling, always laughing, always pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable when it comes to me and my health. One of a kind doctor!
CHIKE O.
Submitted 07/18/19
I absolutely love the care I receive at this practice.Firstly,with or without an appointment,I’m always received with a friendly smile by the front desk and Dr Majek,as friendly and empathic as ever,does take his time to get to the root cause of my health problems with my own input always welcomed.I always leave pretty much satisfied and with a smile on my face.
LINDA V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Majek is the best PCP I have ever had.
TIONDRE F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Majek is the best !
LINDA W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good
CARL L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Majekodunmi l love this Doctor Professional Knowledgeable and Passion about his paients
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always, Dr. Magic is very attentive and thorough. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I trust them do do the very best for me and my family.
MARVIN S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always a great experience. The staff is very helpful. Dr. Majekodunmi takes the time to listen and understand and is very helpful.
DORINE W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Mejek always follow up on any test I have taken. Call be by phone or have me come into his office and discuss results. He and his staff takes time with me and explains all results. I have recommended his office to family and friends. I have been commutable the very first time I had an office visit.
ADENIKE A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great service
BRANDY S.
Submitted 06/27/19
As with every visit, the wonderful ladies at the front desk welcomed me in with smiles! They are always on top of their game with updating information along the way. Per usual Dr. Magic is friendly and I have yet to leave an appointment confused about what comes next.